• No new products at this time.
  • 0,84 €

    Packaging specialist, Packingdiscount offers a wide range of post boxes, post tubes, covers for books ...

    0,84 €
  • 0,19 € 0,27 € -30%

    1 Review(s)

    Specialist Postal carton. Boxes to pack everything. Cardboard box or cheap box

    0,19 € 0,27 € -30%


How to choose boxes packagingChoosing your Postal BoxesChoose your enveloppes

There are many types of cardboard quality. Depending on the weight of your products, they will not choose the same quality of groove. Depending on the size, we will adjust the cardboard box to the articles.


To properly protect your carton package there as we have already seen various thicknesses (flute) ensuring the safety of your shipments. Fragile, long or flat cardboard packaging fits any ship items.


Choosing the right envelope is important because the shell will protect your documents throughout his career and his journey. There are many kinds of envelopes and it is sometimes difficult to discern the value of each.


Packingdiscount, your packaging specialist in Belgium

A wide choice of packaging product

Packingdiscount expert packaging the best price, offers a wide range of carton and available stock but also stretch film, tape, bubble wrap ... the best price. Fast delivery of your packaging 48 / 72H.

We necessarily package for you!

With over 2,000 packaging products in stock, PackingDiscount book quickly in 48 / 72H * throughout Belgium. A range of packaging to ship, protect, pack or store cheap. Like thousands of customers opt for online order to purchase your packaging. Want to customize your packaging, adhesives, bags, plastic bags ... ask us a free quote Quick.

Tips for your packaging?

A trade issue, a packaging technique for moving a transport merchandise ... Our sales team answers your questions 01 60 18 12 10 We have the package for you.

• Aucun nouveau produit à l'heure actuelle.

CONSEILS D'ACHAT...

Comment choisir l'emballage carton adapté

Comment bien choisir sa boîte postale

Bien Choisir Sa Pochette

Une caisse carton simple cannelure de type caisse américaine est conçue pour l'emballage de produits légers et peu fragiles. Ces caisses carton simple cannelure sont économiques et largement utilisées pour le stockage, le conditionnement et le transport de marchandises..

  En savoir plus

Les Boîtes postales sont destinées pour vos expéditions, envois par la poste et conditionnement des petits produits. La boîte postale en carton est facile à monter, les faces avant et arrière sont en carton doublé pour une meilleur protection des produits expédiés avec la Poste.

  En savoir plus

Enveloppe bulle d'expedition La pochette bulle est l’emballage idéale pour protégez vos produits fragiles ou à forte valeur. Les enveloppes bulles sont spécialement étudiées pour les envois postaux, et assurent une protection antichoc efficace  ...

  En savoir plus

Packingdiscount, votre spécialiste en emballage sur toute la Belgique

Un large choix de produit d'emballage

Packingdiscount l'expert de l'emballage au meilleur prix, vous propose un large choix d’emballage carton disponible et en stock mais aussi film étirable, ruban adhésif, papier bulle...au meilleur prix. Une livraison rapide de vos emballages en 48/72H.

Nous avons forcément l'emballage qu'il vous faut !

Avec plus de 2000 produits d'emballage en stock, PackingDiscount livre rapidement en 48/72H* sur toute la Belgique. Toute une gamme d’emballage pour expédier, protéger, conditionner ou stocker à prix bas. Comme des milliers de clients, optez pour la commande en ligne pour l'achat de vos emballages. Vous souhaitez personnaliser vos emballages, adhésifs, sachets, sacs plastiques... demandez nous un devis gratuit et rapide.

Des conseils pour vos emballages ?

Une question commerciale, technique sur un emballage, pour un déménagement un transport de marchandise... Notre équipe commerciale répond à vos questions au 01 60 18 12 10 Nous avons l'emballage qu'il vous faut.